Name Location Email Phone
 
Rahav Aharoni, Adv Tel Aviv   +972.3.905.5478
Ari Benjamin Tel Aviv benjamin@outlook.co.il +972.52.5957710
Patrick BenZimra Tel Aviv pboffice@netvision.net.il +972.3.608.8922
Yaron Berenholtz Tel Aviv yberenholtz_law@hotmail.com
Meir Bernstein Jerusalem myblaw@gmail.com +972.52.287.7953
Elana Billig Modiin ebillig@netvision.net.il
Barry Ehrenstoff Jerusalem wme@winemelaw.co.il
Yitzchak Fund Jerusalem yitzfund@jfg.co.il
Rachel Gabai Tiberias lawyergabai@walla.com
Y. Goldstein Jerusalem amit@gold-law.co.il
Daniel Green Jerusalem danielg@arnon.co.il +972.2.623.9200
Eyal Gur Tel Aviv eyalg2@bezeqint.net
Sharon Hanam Ramat Gan sharon@hanam-law.com
Noa Lambert Rehovot nlambert@netvision.net.il
Nicole Levin Beit Shemesh nicole@levinlawoffices.co.il
Jane Olman Jerusalem jane@rplaw.co.il +972.2.563.0224
Josh Portman Jerusalem josh@rplaw.co.il +972.2.563.0224
Avigail Slonim Rothner Beit Shemesh rothner@bezeqint.net +972.2.999.2435
Debbie Rosen-Solow debbie@rosensolowlaw.com  
  Beit Shemesh   +972.2.991.6515
  Raanana   +972.9.744.0110/2
Simon Seitz Jerusalem seitzsimon@hotmail.com +972.2.623.0251
Hillel Shapiro Jerusalem hps-law@zahav.net.il +972.2.654.1213
Avner Slater, Adv. Jerusalem slateresq@gmail.com +972.2.582.5210
Shmuel Treister Zefat tt2@actcom.co.il
Caroline Walsh Raanana cwalsh@saftwalsh.com
Ron Zehavi Tel Aviv zahavi@zw-law.co.il
Donald Zisquit Jerusalem donaldzisquit@hotmail.com
Eddy Meiri, Esq Tel Aviv eddy@meirilaw.co.il  +972.3.525.0585

 
Lawyers have been chosen for their knowledge and reputation.
Mortgage Israel does not take responsibility for any quality of service.