Talk to a consultant - click here, or call us at:
ISR. +972-2-624-0299 USA. +1-212-444-1537 UK. +44-203-150-1696

Find a Lawyer

NameLocationEmailPhone
 
Patrick BenZimraTel Avivpboffice@netvision.net.il+972.3.608.8922
Yaron BerenholtzTel Avivyberenholtz_law@hotmail.com
Meir BernsteinJerusalemmyblaw@gmail.com+972.52.287.7953
Elana BilligModiinebillig@netvision.net.il
Barry EhrenstoffJerusalemwme@winemelaw.co.il
Yitzchak FundJerusalemyitzfund@jfg.co.il
Rachel GabaiTiberiaslawyergabai@walla.com
Y. GoldsteinJerusalemamit@gold-law.co.il
Daniel GreenJerusalemdanielg@arnon.co.il+972.2.623.9200
Eyal GurTel Aviveyalg2@bezeqint.net
Sharon HanamRamat Gansharon@hanam-law.com
Noa LambertRehovotnlambert@netvision.net.il
Nicole LevinBeit Shemeshnicole@levinlawoffices.co.il
Jane OlmanJerusalemjane@rplaw.co.il+972.2.563.0224
Josh PortmanJerusalemjosh@rplaw.co.il+972.2.563.0224
Avigail Slonim RothnerBeit Shemeshrothner@bezeqint.net+972.2.999.2435
Debbie Rosen-Solowdebbie@rosensolowlaw.com 
 Beit Shemesh +972.2.991.6515
 Raanana +972.9.744.0110/2
Simon SeitzJerusalemseitzsimon@hotmail.com+972.2.623.0251
Hillel ShapiroJerusalemhps-law@zahav.net.il+972.2.654.1213
Avner Slater, Adv.Jerusalemavner@winemelaw.co.il+972.2.582.5210
Shmuel TreisterZefattt2@actcom.co.il
Caroline WalshRaananacwalsh@saftwalsh.com
Ron ZehaviTel Avivzahavi@zw-law.co.il
Donald ZisquitJerusalemdonaldzisquit@hotmail.com




Lawyers have been chosen for their knowledge and reputation.
Mortgage Israel does not take responsibility for any quality of service.
Home | About Us | Mortgages | Foreign Exchange | Buyers Guide | FAQ | Contact Us
Copyright © 2012 Mortgage Israel